In the past, museums stored information about culture and history. However nowadays, this information can be found through internet, therefore is no need for museum

In the past, museums provided several things about culture and history. But these days, information about museums should be easily found online, so some people believe that museums are no longer needed. I Firmly disagree, because there are benefits by entering a museum directly and could be a medium for a student's learning process. There are advantages that visitors could find by entering a museum directly. A museum is a space room for visitors to look and hear original recordings into some previous culture and history at specific time-lines. Although nowadays people may be able to find similar information about museums just by entering some keywords through the internet that are related to specific museum, we could not deny that those people are not able to look at the visual of historical heritage directly. Furthermore, there is something that can not be replaced because this kind of activity must be one way to feel special, which could take people into deep imaginations of particular moments. So, this is an example of benefits from attending a museum. In addition, museums should be a medium of study, especially for children. Schools often bring their students to a museum in order to make children enjoy history subjects more and more. Science has described that visual learning could make people understand something roughly 25% better than by reading a book in the class. As a result, they would be able to understand histories and cultures deeply, while they enjoyed the moments at the museum. In conclusion, I completely disagree with the statement that we no longer need a museum anymore due to people being able to access it Online. Because a museum could bring people to particular moments and feel it, as well as a museum could be a medium for children.