Human activities have negative effects on the plant and animal species. Some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem. Others believe that effective measures can be taken to improve this question. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many believe people have created bad impact to many species in plant and animal and it is too late to tackle this problem. On the other hand, others think there are solutions to solve this. This essay will discuss further these two views. On the on hand, there are countless animals and plants went extinct caused by humans. This is due to massive industries activities, especially conventional one like wood, energy, electricities which are basic necessities for life. For instance, cutting-trees and make the forest completely empty will eventually make the environment's equilibrium inbalance. Some animals lose their source of food and place to live due to this. Furthermore, the practice sometimes has done in some remote areas where specific species are living like in Kalimantan which is the only place where orang utan live. In result, it makes them lose their home and their food. On the other hand, governance need to take action in order to limit the human activities. The authorities should build rules and limit for these indutries to do their business in the nature areas. Thus, it will benefit both for humans and other species. For example, oil companies could only dig in specific areas that are set by specific organization that focus on this problem. Not only that, the companies should also apply for time-permit like 5 years in specific areas which will give the area time to recultivate again. In conclusion, negative impact has been done by human to many species due to companies' greed. It is too late for some of them, but in my opinion the government could take measures to reduce the damage or even create better policy to bring better life quality among humans, plants, and animals.