Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whether success stems from the devotion of time, efforts and energy or it is attributable to financial and outlook factors is a debatable discussion point. The writer of this essay contends that determination and hard work is the ultimate pathway to triumphant due to the low risk nature and increased efficiency, despite some who believes that money and image is more significant as it is the main motivation for workers. It should be noted that putting time and effort into completing a task saves the unreliability and imperfection from hiring an outside expert. It should be self-evident that by joining in the work, altering the process, employees can create a product which is suitable and acceptable. By contrast, hiring third-party professionals to carry out the task, they can do it in a way to maximize their own profit, which can be charging more money, or making a defective product. As a result, corporations value individual determination rather than relying on using money to employ experts. However, there is a small group of people who argue that finance and impression is vital. They opine that money is the main motivation for companies, and owning it is a way to gain power, which may lead to success. In addition, they also mention that reputation can be boosted through appearance. While this may be true, evidents have shown that putting rich, yet irresponsible person into high postion ultimately results in the downfall of the enterprises. This authors hold the opinion that hard work is also a vital factor in bringing triumph. This is because hard work brings about the voluntary responsibility for task, while also increasing efficiency. Consequently, the job will be handled with the goal of making a ideal product, which leads to more income and reputation, inevitably resulting in success. For instance, a report from Amazon have showed that devoted, hard-working employees have the tendancy to work longer hours on their duty, increasing the productivity by more than 50%. In conclusion, while there are some people who think that success in life comes from money and appearance, proponents including myself believe that hard work and determination is the deciding factors. Therefore, it should have been shown that company must encourage devotion and avoid a money -driven working environment.