Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While many people claim that money and appearance are more crucial, others believe that success comes from persistence and hard work. This writer will discuss both views and point out the opinion. On the one hand, there are many reasons why some people argue that money and appearance play a vital role in attaining accomplishment. Firstly, people born in affluent families tend to have a firm foundation of finance which can help them easily develop themselves. To be specific, a son of wealthy family can have a huge money for their beginning and unless they waste money and time, they will be a successful person on their career in the future. On the other hand, it can be recognized that hard work and determination are key factors to succeeding. Firstly, not every people have enough money at the beginning. For example, there are some case that student must work extra time to have enough money for their life. Secondly, the determination can compare with appearance to show respect to other. For instance, If someone go for a work, with their determination, they can promote and success in the future. In my opinion, i think that the determination is more important than others because if people have enough determination, they can do everything they want. In contrast, money is not because it will run out of if people waste them. In conclusion, there are many reason to be successful such as financial or determination. However, the important of determination is various.