Some people believe that it is a good idea that older people continue to work if it is possible for them to do so. Do you agree or disagree?

it is true that the elderly should continue to work while they have the ability. I strongly agree with this argument and i will explain in more detail in the following essay. On the one hand, older people should be allowed to keep their jobs if they still have enough ability to do their vocational. It helps them for more comfortable and better for their health. Working helps us exercise our limbs and brain. On the other hand, they can't lose relationships in society so they can get happy. Moreover, they can get to work with their friends and close relatives so older people can bond together. Besides, the second reason why older people should continue to be in employment that is they can make more money to reduce the burden on their children. Older people can pay for some things in life like food, clothes and tuition fees for children in the family. In contrast, elders can be a good example to their family. Their children should learn from that. In conclusion, i believe that taking the work of older people when they still have ability is very good. It will help them to improve their health and other positive things.