Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factor such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whether success in life is a highly subjective discussion point. However, from prior experience, it is more beneficial to achieve goals due to money and appearance, despite those who believe that people gain success from hard work and determination. It must be understood that people will have a lot of burdens when they try to reach the goal that can make citizens unsatisfied. Therefore, hard-working person need a lot of determination and dedication to overcome their opponents. Moreover, hard-working citizens who never give up will gain manager's trust so they can easily get promoted. Thus, hard work and determination need being success in human's life. However, some people think that money and appearance is play a vital role to have success career. This is a belief that money is an inseparable tool of all people around the globe so when they have more money, they can achieve a goal quickly than their colleagues by using money to buy position in the company and make attractive to managers. Moreover, when people who have a good beauty will create friendliness and attraction to peers so they can easily help and take care whatever you want. From this writer's experience, citizens who have more money and beautiful appearance are better to have successful career. This is because these factors can be easily attracted to manager than hard-working person. Moreover, rich people can do everything by utilizing their money to rent another’s people to do or give to mangers to have position and power in workplace. A person example is in almost company around the world, there are some people who do not any talent and still use money to create relationship to get higher position. In conclusion, in some fields hard work and determination are enough to achieve success. However, there are certain other fields where looks matter more. That said, good looks or money alone will not suffice. Attractive and rich people also have to try although they have it a whole lot easier.