It is important to use land for human needs such as farming, housing and industry than to save it for endangered animals. Give reasons for you answer and include any relevant examples from you own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary world, it is argued that it is vital to utilize land for human needs than for endangered animals. I completely agree with this idea as more and more people are being born and animals are already on unusable land. In this essay, I will try to draw some conclusions. The main reason for this statement is the growing population. All people should have a home (which requires buildings) and they must eat (farming and animal breeding). And, of course, necessary goods must be produced for the society, such as sweets, clothes and gadgets (factories). Consequently, for all this, we first need land. In other words, the ground is essential for humanity's overall well-being. Another reason is the fact that animals live on unsuitable territories. Take lions as an example. They inhabit Safari. However, this area cannot be used to build houses or for farming due to unsuitable conditions for human life. Since it is too hot and dry, humanity and plants simply cannot survive in such an environment all the time, compared to lions. Also, many jeopardized species inhabit forests, the ground of which is also unsuitable for construction. Moreover, jeopardized species are already under observation. Specifically, in shelters and zoos, that is, in all the necessary conditions. In my opinion, they have enough space and we should utilize the ground for our needs. In conclusion, it is important to use the territory for human well-being since animals have enough space and their habitats are not suitable for human life.