Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination while others think that there are more important facts such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals argue that success in life comes from hard work and determination meanwhile money also appearance are more necessary factors. In this essay, the author will illustrate why the hard-working and determination are the keys to successful that are more than another factorfactors. It must be recognized that success should be understood that the main reasons to be successful the determination and hard work. This is because most people will need success in their lives as the keys are two of them. For example, most students succeed in their studies because they have a determined and hard work style. Therefore, it is easy to understand why people must have a determined and strong will in the success path. However, some people say that hard work and determination are not the most important factors because mostly they want successful, they will need a head mark like money and appearance. This belief is based on these modern days by money and look are the most things people need to reach their success mark. Despite this may be true, focusing on money or others cannot make a straight way to success like determination and hard work. This writer admitted that being determined to work and being a hard-working guy will help them find success quickly. This depends on the fact that being determined and hard work will push further to success and will be stuck in the best way. Because of this, people should be more determined in work and more hard-working too. Thus, having the key and making the own way of success are essential points that need to be considered. Hence, it should have been shown that heading toward the goal must be determined and positive work will make the better than other factors.