Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while other think that are more important factors such as money and apperance. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Many individuals believe that hard-working and determination will be succeeded in their life. While others think that money and appearance are important factors to make their life success. This essay argues that success in life demand on hard work and determination, and will explain why I choose it. On the one hand, life will be succeeded bases on trying to do somethings and having the determination. Actually, it can be true because the appearance of success in life belong to hard-working. It means they have patience and clearly decision, the success will acquire more quickly. For example, most of students in a global have a good quality base on power and knowledge they have. Thus, the result they achieved will become. On the other hand, public thinks finance and appearance are an important factor to make their life become better. This means that person will happiness and having enough all things when they have two factors. Of course it may be true, but the major of it bases on fortune, it can solve certainly. If you want to have success for a long time, it will be bad ideas and also make your life more difficult. In conclusion, success always surround everyone, but you should have chosen each of factor and effort of time that make your life better.