Some people believe that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A number of people believe that a successful person must be hardworking and single-minded, while others possessions and good appearance are more essential. However, the writers supports the former statement as these virtues are needed in such a competitive world though some emphasis the importance of beauty and power in showbiz world. On the one hand, patience and determination allow people to compete in the modern society. This is because only when workers try hard do they absorb knowledge and experience that help them thrive in the face of the increasing rivalry among co-workers and between humans and artificial intelligence. In fact, chatGPT is dorminating the world with its incomparable ability to attain information. Therefore, workers need to consistently learn and overcome hardships to showcase their values and succeed on their career path. On the other hand, many people argue that materials and external look pave the way for success when it comes to fashion field. This is creadible to a certain extent, but fashionists and reputable fashion models are the trend-setters. They need creativity and innovation which are only achieved through hard work to influence the masses. Thereby, determination is of paramount importance in beauty respects. Personally, this author believe that those who always pay attention to their appearance tend to lack skills. This is why almost every companies now gravitate towards high skilled employees who are able to shoulders responsibilities and come up with novelty. For example, Google encourages its workers to wear casual clothes to work. Thus the demand of well dressing is not vital. Taking all points into account, hardwork and determination appear in every aspect of life. So they are the key to success.