SomeSome People Think That Success In Life Comes From Hard Work And Determination, While Others Think That There Are More Important Factors Such As Money And Appearance

Working hard and being determined are believed to be a key to a bright future. However, insist that money and looks play a greater role in helping a person succeed. In my opinion, both views have their merits. While good looks or money alone cannot help a person succeed, in many fields hard work or determination is not sufficient either. On the one hand,hard work and determination can reduce the length of the road to success. To begin with,on that road,there are many difficulties which are the barriers.We need to be hard-working to break them. Moreover,paying attention studiously to work can help us collect experience, being more flexible and open our knowledge,all of them are going to contribute to increasing exponentially our chances of success. Besides that, determination is an enormous source of energy,it plays an important role in improving mood when working, releasing the stress from the workplace,and keeping the ambition not to give up our job. For instance, James Cameron, a major figure in the post-new Hollywood era, and one of the industry's most innovative filmmakers,used to be a poor driver.But having worked hard and been determined,he was successful in achieving his dreams. On the other hand, there are certain other fields where good looks or wealth can help a person succeed. In show business, for example, attractive looks play a huge role. Good looks are extremely important for someone who wants to be an actor or television show host. Money can also help one buy success. Rich kids often get to study in Ivy colleges even if they are not particularly brilliant. The connections they make there help them achieve greater success in future. In addition, they have capital to invest so success comes to them more easily.Even in fields like medicine, law or business, attractive looks improve a hardworking person’s success substantially. Clients may prefer a good-looking attorney to a plain one. Good looks also enhance a person’s self-confidence. They are not exactly afraid of rejection and this confidence also plays a crucial role in boosting their success. In conclusion, in some fields, hard work and determination are enough to achieve success. However, there are certain other fields where looks matter more. That said, good looks or money alone will not suffice. Attractive and rich people also have to try although they have it a whole lot easier.