Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, In the group of working, have many think about work some people think working in one organisation is the best and some workers think the rotation of work is the best way to up skills and a new challenges, Both opinions are accepted in society, In this essay, I will discuss both point of view and my personal opinion. First of all, I think that working in the same or on organisation only has an advantage for instance you receive promote to up-level from your boss and up salary higher. You have a good experience and nice skills for a specialist. last example you have a new project to challenge skills and hold a project. Whereas,the disadvantage of a worker in the same organisation are you have many responsible to consult a staff effected to stress illness and sometimes you feel bored about routine work. However, In my point of view about work different organisations have positive thinking and negative thinking. In the positive think such as you have a new environment to make your active to work and you have a new skill to learn about new work and you have a many contacts to move to next your career path. On the other hand, Moving of working has a disadvantage such as the salary being stable when you start a new job and in some role structures of organisation have a bad environment effect on you. It makes feel you do not enjoy to work. In conclusion, In my opinion, working in the same organisation is the best way to promote to the next level and you can manage and edit row in your office when you have a high position in the future.