Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

With the development of network and transportation, some professionals are asked to work in the country where they studied the skills. However, I consider that they should be free to work in the country where they prefer to do so. First of all, it would be a sense of responsibility to work in the country where they did their training. Due to the cultural inheritance, professionals who were as students got some professional knowledge from their schools and teachers in their country. Therefore, it is important to teach the knowledge to the next generation. Additionally, it is an efficient way to help others in their country. The reason is some places in their country are poor and lack of adequate education and medical facilities, which leads to the hardship of life among these people. However, some professionals like rural teachers and rural doctors can help them eacape from these difficult situations. In fact, professional from other country are unlikely to de these kind of challenging tasks. Consequently, having a work in the country where the professionals studied the skills is mere like a sense of responsibility. On the contary, going to another country to work enables to expand the scope of knowledge. Generally speaking, there is a limit when you only learn from the simple area. Changing the places where you work enables you to know some different teachers and partners who can share some new information that you ever knew. Furthermore, some professionals are dissatisfied with the surroundings where they work, which would make a reduction of work efficiency. However, a new work place where they enjoy can stimulate the positive attitude of their creation in some degree. For example, the atmosphere here is lively and harmonious or the technological tools here are advanced may better to work. In conclusion, some people think that we should require the professionals work in the country where thery there did the training. I still think that they should be free to work in other country they enjoy.