Nowadays countries are reducing the cost of air travel as compared to the past. While some argue this will result in a negative outcome, others believe it will be positive. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Use relevant examples.

The cost of air travel is decreasing these days when compared to the past related to the belief amongst a group of people that the outcome will be negative, on the flip side, some reckon that it is a positive development. From my aspect, I opine that it appears both advantages and drawbacks, however, I agree with the second thought more. At first glance, a lot of countries are reducing the budget on aeroplanes, from the situation, some crowds opine that the interaction turns up demerits instead of merits because of the lower security set that may be related to the tragedy as ever seen. For instance, 9/11, the incident which affected the finances of the USA at the moment, contributed to the security that is not enough since four aeroplanes were hijacked at the near time hence many folks believe that safety depends on the budget. In contrast, some people think that it is positive because the interaction is symbolised as the development of technology, besides that, the government can divide and distribute the expenditure into many sectors in order to make other public services more effective. For example, education, the most crucial factor in one's life, ought to be invested clearly as every individual needs graduation in order to be confirmed as an effective person related to the selection in loads of immense organizations such as Google, NASA and Apple. Overall, it is argued whether or not reducing the cost of air travel is negative, the interaction is able to be seen as either merits or demerits. In my opinion, I believe that it is positive because the lower safety which is mentioned can be arranged by several solutions.