The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's life in order to survive you need to have a good job and make money.There are different ideas regarding the relationship between wages and selecting any position. Although some people believe that the key factors in choosing a career are passion and talent, I strongly agree that big income can definitely affect the individual's work goals. I will elaborate on my view in this essay. Some groups reckon that most population select their career based on talent and what they are interested in, and they also state that the public follows up on their dreams when they want to pick up a career and would like to make them true. This group has ignored the role of practice and gaining experience. Moreover, They forget people are able to chase their dreams and be passionate in their spare time. For example, there are a lot of positions which are occupied by expert workers who were not so talented or interested in related fields initially, but with hard studying and practising they have become great population in their job. It is clear that income has a direct effect on the quality of our growth. That is why most parts of society consider the amount of pay when they want to choose their job. They are aware of the benefits of having good earnings such as access to high-quality medical care, an education system, a bunch of trips and exploring new places,and many more. Furthermore, with a great pension people are able to follow up on their interests develop them and enjoy life more.Folks know with a salary at a high level they can participate in more programs, activities and events and improve and expand their networking which provides them with more opportunities in their professional and personal life. In conclusion, The effect of wages on opting for a job is very controversial. Although some portion of society says people select jobs based on their skills and talent, I believe that there is a direct correlation between the amount of income and an individual's motivation in choosing a job.