Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people hold the view that paparazzi should not disrupt celebrities' privacy by keeping an eye on them, while others assert that this is the cost of their fame. In this essay, I will shed light on both opinions and reveal my own perspective. On the one hand, those who are against paparazzi claim that media intrusion into the lives of celebrities paves the way for the famous to feel annoyed. First of all, privacy is one of the human rights, so famous people may not be open to scrutiny. Paparrazi interferes with individuals' private lives, which is considered immoral and makes celebrities irritated as they cannot move and behave freely. However, others, including me, say that being followed by media can be beneficial in working industries in many ways. To exemplify, many pop stars and actors are inclined to show their lives in order to gain more attention and attraction, which is an advantage to promote their work. For example, some popular people cannot be remembered for their work, such as songs, and films. Therefore, the only way to stay on the agenda is to display a private life. In conclusion, although some argue that famous people have a right to privacy from paparazzi, I would say that it can give more opportunities to attract publicity.