Some people think that technology is now an invaluable study tool for young people. others, however, believe that it is harmful to the studying process.

Some individuals believe that technology is an essential study tool for teenagers. However, some others argue that technology has a negative impact on study procedures. I think modern technology made easy the process of studying for young people. Nowadays, there is an argument that technology is an important element of study for young people. it provides them with different educational resources. For example, university students by searching through the internet can find information about her or his presentation. In addition, he or she might be able to find a video or images about the seminar. Therefore, technology has facilitated the process of study for teenagers. However, the drawbacks of technology should be considered. Attracting young individuals beyond technology provides them with eye problems. For instance, being a teenager for more than 5 hours with a light screen has a negative impact on the eyes. Moreover, technology is wasting teenager’s time. For example, a student by plays games might waste a long time which instead can do lots of homework. As a result, the disadvantage of technology in the study procedure is remarkable. To conclude, technology is an important element of study for the young generation. Although, some people believe that technology has a negative impact on the study process. I think technology has facilitated the procedure of study for young people.