Most of the world's problems are caused by overpopulation. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, overpopulation is one of the major challenges. Some people claim that it is the main reason behind many global problems. However, I disagree with this view. While having too many people can cause some difficulties, I do not think it is the main cause of most global issues. It is believed by some that overpopulation is the main cause of global concerns. They think that where there are too many people, there might not be enough resources like food and water for everyone. This can lead to hunger and some families undergo to struggle to survive in life. Additionally, with more people, there can be more pollution and damage to the environment. Due to these reasons, having too many people can make life hard for communities. Therefore, they argue that overpopulation is a big problem that needs to be tackled. However, I do not agree that overpopulation is the most contributing factor to global issues. Having too many people can make it harder to share resources like food and water but there are other necessary reasons for problems, too. For example, some places have more than enough products, while others do not have enough. This unfairness can lead to issues like poverty and famine. Wars between countries and climate change are big problems and they do not depend on overpopulation. In conclusion, I firmly believe that although overpopulation can make the well-being of livers harder, it is not the main cause of most global problems. There are many other factors like poverty, inequality, climate change and conflicts.