aN INCREASING NUMBER OF PEOPLE WANT TO BUY CLOTHES, SHOES, AND OTHER ITEMS PRODUCED BU FAMOUS INTERNATIONAL BRANDS. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays the majority of people are rising to purchase branded products like a famous international brand. Because they are living competitive society. it has both pros and cons effect. in this essay, I will discuss about it. Firstly, these days people are living competitive society. they are trying to live always high reach level for each other. They do not think about their financial side. What did others want to do. For example, a branded company like Nike, and Adidas company very famous these days with the young generation. Moreover, secondly, society's young generation depends with perance they do not think about how to manage the financial side. They perches like a cap, choose and T-shirt branded company. On the other hand, it is the same way that the young generation some of them have financial issues. Because international branded is very expensive. young generation does not have to spend much more money because they depend on their parents. As a result, younger people trying to stop education and they are finding occupations. Because they wanted to do fashion like others. Therefore, more and more young people are who do not take higher education.they do fashion and earn money. In conclusion, an international branded name is very popular nowadays society. therefore, pros and cons. Some of them wearing it for faction and others one is going to find occupation living society reach and do fashion.