In the future, all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

It is the fact that we are living in an era that the technology is more and more advance. Besides, the integrating modern facilities into cars in recent times is no longer strange to us and it defines that in the future, all vehicles can function without drivers and people inside will be passengers. I believe this tendency has the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. On the one hand, the first disadvantage is that the increasing of jobless people who earn a living by driving, and the proportion of nations in the world also raises too. If this event occurs, it will cause the amount of issues as financial problems of households, the balance of society in a period of time. Furthermore, companies of taxi driver will need to change their business model, otherwise, they will gradually lose their position in the market which lead to bankruptcy. However, there are still have employment opportunities for unemployed because companies that use driverless vehicles will need people to function their system or maintain their vehicle in a good condition. On the other hand, the appearance and development of self-driving cars brings many benefits to humans. The most vital issue that will be solved is all accidents causing by unobeyed laws people. In general, it will be more safe for all people. It is actually convenient for people who are restricted from driving as elder or disable Change the form of the verb disabled show examples people. Plus, it is helpful for people are interested in travelling in several destinations because they don’t need to drive in a long distance, this will bring the most wonderful experiences to humans. In conclusion, I think that the development of driverless vehicles can be widely used in the future and have many advantages for people. Although it will cause a little problems about employment, these vehicle certainly ensure our safety and convenience.