Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that they are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both view and give your opinion?

Many opinions may say that beauty and property will lead to a successful life. However, it is the writer's viewpoint that hardworking and determination are the initial factors of success. It should be considered that industriousness and effort have a profound impact on one's success. This is a long road to go, so tolerance or hard work is needed in everyone's characteristics. By being tolerated, people can develop a sense of studiousness during their job and also improve their aim for a career. As a result, those characteristics will help them to strengthen their determination to succeed and also train for their own qualities. Taking a Vietnamese businessman as an example, although he had only a small salary, he founded his own cafe brand and developed it into an international brand through his ambition and effort. Turning to the sense outlook and poperty which is known as the main factors for achievement. It is true when the toehold of an almost successful life is the capital and a good presence. Money can assist people a lot in solving and developing their careers, especially young people who are new founders. Moreover, debut can help people to have a better experience in meeting with counterparties or raising profit for their startup. For example, to be successful in entertainment jobs, such as actors or singers, requires a friendly presentation and property. From the writer's point of view, being studious is much more practical than appearance although both aspects have positive effects on our accomplishments. However, beauty and money are not long-lasting selections for their career so having an attempt can strengthen their ambition slowly. Furthermore, this character can help them to gain experience in their work that can also provide them in other fields. In conclusion, indeed working hard can secure a bright future for most of us as an ordinary, but there are some other factors that could also lead to achievement such as great fortune and a mesmerizing appearance.