Some people think that success life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In today's digital era, work hard and ambition are thought to be important in a successful life while others believe that finance and appearance are the features that are more vital. This author agrees with the first statement due to its stable and the ability to grow up in the future. Firstly, hard work and determination bring a stable successful life. To explain, money and appearance only give people success in a part of their life, however, hard-working and determinating bring success for the whole of their life, it is because money and appearance just are finite things but humans can hold hard-working and determinating in their whole life. For example, the models compare with the entrepreneurs, the models are only popular and successful in their youth by their appearance while the entrepreneurs use their ambition and hard work to have success in all lifetime. Secondly, these characters can help people to develop in the future. In other words, hard work can be a spur pedal people to continue to go higher unlimitly in the future. For example, Pham Nhat Vuong is the CEO of Vin Group, in spite of his success he continues to push his company up to be bigger. In conclusion, hard work and determination can help people go higher and further in their lives while people who have money and appearance only succeed in a part of their lives.