Some people think the government should spend more money on public service rather than waste money on arts (i.e. music and painting). To extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that the authorities ought to use cash to develop comunity facility instead expendituring art. I strongly concur with that view for a number of reasons which will be outlined in this essay. It is evident that focusing on developing and investing in public services will help citizen "lives become better, since if people enjoy good care and public services, they will have healthy mental and physical health, which will help them work harder and more productively, therefore helping the economy of country rise. It is a fact that in developed countries, civic amenities for residents are very modern and so convinient and extremely good, which helps they always feel secure in terms of mental and physical health. Thanks to that, they are constanly working hard to contribute to the nation. Futhermore, public ultility are accessible to all local people as only a minority of the population is interested in arts such as music or painting. That's why investing money in arts will lead to a huge public outcry, they will feel discriminated against and they will easily be distacted by bad elements to do bad things such as riots ans strikes, which make the country to easily become chaotic. However, deeveloping arts can make people feel happier in their souls. And this can make them less likely to suffer from mental health illnesses like depression. Reality has shown that thousands of people who keen on art and love it usually very pleasant people in sociable lives, who always live very peacefully, they often care about other people and this will help society become better. Moreover, Strongly developed art may be help attract more tourists to visit and this will benefit country's economy. According ti research, the biggest reason people choose to travel to another places is because there are many famous art venues such as a large and modern theater or there are famous paintings are displayed. This will help citizen in tourist-attracting countries earn more income and also help a country's economy develop more. In conclusion, I am of the opinion that the goverment should pay more attention to investing in public services.