In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern age, technological development plays a crucial role in a convenient human lifestyle. Society can predict that in the near future, all vehicles like cars,buses and trucks will be autonomous and will not need drivers. Furthermore,whole people will be in the role of passengers. This essay will describe the pros and cons of this idea and in my point of view,the driverless system will bring more opportunities for people and make innovations to avoid accidents on the road. On the one hand, the thought of a driverless model of transportation has been haunting us since the late 20th century. A lot of movies and short stories deal with this topic and scientists trying to create this system with driverless cars. For example, the company Tesla has created a car,which has the opportunity to autopilot and this investigation has gained an awesome reputation and was the breakthrough of common science. In addition, this mode of driving can also help with vitally major problems like taking control of the car,when you are down-hearted and not able to drive and also if you have deadlines you are able to work literally on the road. These cases can describe the benefits of driverless,which solve and protect us from common problems,and also give us the motivation to make our ordinary lives more modern. On the other hand, some disadvantages have been observed due to driverless transport. Individuals become more jobless and lose their driving skills,which they have gained in car schools,where the effort and savings were spent. Furthermore, this investigation reduces our attention in ordinary life by shifting responsibilities to robots. In addition, all techniques require care and concern to promote safety and comfort,but this is possible with a good budget,which should stand out. To sum up, doubly all investigations have advantages and disadvantages and can make mistakes,but it is also a new opportunity to feel the process of entering the future. Indeed, people can save their moments as well as they find huge time to enjoy the traveling moments and it significantly makes their life easier.