Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people lives. Other think that adults life brings more happiest, in spite of great responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your opinionp

there is no denying the fact that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people's lives. While it is a commonly held belief that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of great responsibility, there is also an argument that opposes it. in my opinion, I consider that almost all teenagers are happiest most of the time. to begin with, some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time because the teenage years is still young, and they must have a great time in addition feeling happy. In other words, if the teenage years didn' t felling happy maybe they have bad felling in the life. for example, when I was a child I didn' t feel good because I didn' t have fun. Another point to consider, others think that adult life brings more happiness. It is also possible to say that maybe some teenage years didn' t the happiest time because the matters around their parents they didn' t get them children some free time for have fun. Moreover, the teenage years are feeling very bad. For instance, my friend is so bad cuase because his parents make him very strange. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that of the discussion both is right