In recent years there has been a considerable rise in crimes committed by young people in cities. What has caused is? What solution can be suggested?

It is unquestionably that crime rate is increased in all around the world. Many of the youngsters are involved in recent years. The reason of the nation and solution of it is analysed in subsequent paragraph. To begin with, most of the crimes done by juveniles because may they have not sufficient education for employment. To elaborate it, higher education is required for better job, but some of the students are completed their basic studies and also they have family responsibilities that is why they committed crime because they need to fullfill their family requirements. Apart from this, surrounding environment is also considerable for involved in crime. To explain it, bad community is a major reason for the adults to become criminal because youngsters can easily influenced by their friends, if youngsters's friends are already involved in criminal activities so it is more possibilities to involve in. Thus, crime is done by juveniles nowadays. However, some solutions is lso available for mitigate the problems such as the government should introduce government school by campaign. To explain in detail, most of the students are not aware about government school which is giving free education to students with advance technology but they are not aware about it, so government should give them knowledge about the laws and also give some advice to make a distance between bad community. Therefore, mitigate some crime by upper advise. In conclusion, some of the reasons of youngsters are committed crimes such as lack of education, while some of the solution is also available for it such as government campaign and introducing the schools.