In recent years there has been a considerable rise in crimes committed by young people in cities. What has caused this? What solution can be suggested?

It is unquestionably that the crime rate is increasing all around the world. Many of the youngsters have been involved in recent years. The reason for the nation and its solution to it is analysed in the subsequent paragraph. To begin with, most of the crimes are done by juveniles because may they have not sufficient learning for employment. To elaborate on it, higher schooling is required for a better job, but some of the students have completed their basic studies and also have family responsibilities that is why they committed crimes because they need to fulfil their family requirements. Apart from this, the surrounding environment is also considerable for involved in lawlessness. To explain, a bad community is a major reason for adults to become criminals because youngsters can easily influenced by their friends, if youngsters's friends are already involved in criminal activities it is more possibilities to involved. Thus, scandal is done by juveniles nowadays. However, some solutions are also available to mitigate the problems such as the rule should introduce authority schools by campaign. To explain in detail, most of the students are not aware of government schools that give free teaching to students with advanced technology but they are not aware of it, so the government should give them knowledge about the laws and also give some advice to make a distance between the bad communities. Therefore, mitigate some misconduct by upper advice. In conclusion, some of the reasons youngsters commit crimes such as lack of literacy, while some of the solutions is also available for it such as govern poment campaigns and introducing schools.