The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the globalization era, the technology has been rapidly growth because some academist develop technology based on science. Personally, I believe that the science can support to enhance people's activities. So, I totally agree with this purpose. First and foremost, the science can create an abundance technology such as work and transportation. In addition, some inhabitants believe that some assignment can faster using technology like a laptop or smartphone than using basic science like calculate big data using paper which is wasting time. Furthermore, some technology using modern science or machine learning because it is more quickly. For instance, some students at university who using cloud computing for processing big data more effectively and more efficiently to calculate or breakdown a lot of data. On the other reason, some people using science for developing transportation such as bridge, railway, and other infrastructures to support people's lives. Moreover, the scientist still enhances public transportation qualities which are highways design and real-time update using geospatial approach. I believe that the scientist can tackle some obstacles use science. For example, the academist still developing new algorithm to enhance accuracy of the global positioning such as traffic jam and estimation arrived. As a result, all communities can monitor about condition in some places using geospatial approach. To conclude, the science has an abundance benefit for supporting daily activities such as working and studying. I believe that the science can enhance our quality which using technology or transportation.