In many countries today, women have full-time jobs. Therefore, it is reasonable to share housework equally between men and women. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the modern world, several women have full-time jobs. That’s why housework is equally separate between women and men; it’s considered a debatable topic. Specifically, this topic even grows more significantly when it comes to women ’s jobs and their work lives. Some people claim that women’s ought to stay at home and care for their children and do the housework; however, others believe that women’s and men’s are equal when it comes to girls and boys having the same rights about business. I concur with the first debatable topic for several reasons. To begin with, without a shadow of a doubt, women and men should work together about housework. To illustrate, when the woman comes home earlier than the man—if they have a baby—she has to spend leisure time with her child or she can contribute to housework. The same thing goes for men. According to a journal that I read, some experts assume that the separation between women and men prevents divorce. Moreover, it keeps the relationship between them healthy and beneficial. In addition to this, I strongly disagree with the people who say that women don’t need to have a carrier as long as they have a child who will be responsible for toddlers. Therefore, if the job takes up to 8 to 9 hours per day, as I said in the beginning, they have to take on some responsibilities and establish order among themselves, and sometimes one of them will work online if it’s necessary. In conclusion, I strongly agree that they both have the same rights and freedom. As long as it’s really necessary, they need to find the solution so there won’t be any damaging or detrimental problems.