Report research suggests that majority of criminals who were sent to prison would commit crimes when set free. What do you think of this case? What to be done to solve this problem?

It is generally accepted that in modern society, the number of criminal crimes has been increased a lot in the last time. Some researchers argue that the crimes should be committed after the person comes out from jail. This essay will demonstrate the benefits of why the crimes should be ended and provide several solutions to deal with these problems throughout the following paragraphs. On the one hand, the first initial reason why people who have been arrested or have been in jail for a while should be free from the legal system. Everyone should have their own freedom, especially "words of mouth". Furthermore, these people also have such bad memories in jail, on top of that it would be really bad if people still judged them, that they cannot be a good individual for society. Additionally, their are many of news about homelessness, some of these people are from jail, and they cannot blend into society because everyone concerned about safety. Apart from that, the number of unemployed gradually rose every year. On the other hand, the significant solutions to deal with the problem. Firstly, people have to open their minds, they have to set their minds as a chance to all of their friends. In addition, the owner of the company should not judge the employees from only certificates of graduation, but they need to offer alternative ways for other people, those who also have special talents too. Apart from that, each person has different special skills, the harder should focus more on their permanent skills rather than looking at the history of the crime that they got. To help develop society, criminal people should be equal with everyone without judging, in the future they might bring a succeed to the nations, if they have a chance to do so. In conclusion, it is undeniable that there are many benefits to committing crimes and setting them for free for a person, by giving them an opportunity and equality in the world.