Some people believe that sport has an important role in society. Others, however, feel that it is nothing more than a leisure activity for some people. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the modern era, some individuals think sport is just meant to amuse while other think it has a major impact on society. I fully endorse the latter standpoint which I'm going to explain more about in the rest of this essay. To begin with, it is believed that sport can have positive influence on the community. Firstly, enhancements created by sport in the body are undeniable in the academic world. For example, fifteen minutes of daily exercise can improve function of the brain and rejuvenate people which prolong their lives. Secondly, exercise can also be beneficial to mental and spiritual problems. It can be a great source of motivation for individuals to be happy and have a great perseverance. Finally, empathy can be increased in a community by sport which brings fellas together and extend their relationships. On the other hand, some groups tout physical activities as means of amusements. In some nations, sport is becoming unaffordable and many people don't acces accept the requisite means for it. Moreover, Some gyms force the society to bear unnecessary costs which make sport even more expensive. A pair of moderate running shoes, for instance, cost about a hundred USD which requires an Iranian worker to work about three month to afford them. Additionally, The competition in sport is getting more unhealthy by using some harmful substances which their consequences emerge in older ages. Such as Ronnie Coleman, a renowned bodybuilder in 1980's who got crippled last year because of the substance he used to consume in his youth. To conclude, I believe physical activitiy can construct the fundamentals in a nations and bring an abundance of benefits to the country which make it something more than just an entertainment.