Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

To live a standard life, a person has to be physically healthy. A more important effect of a public welfare is to increasing sport related facilities. Others believe that this is inadequate, there are other factors which can be helpful to our health. This essay discusses both views and explains why sports facilities affect our physical lives. Everyone in the world wants to be healthy in their life. The more important effect of public welfare is to increase the number of sport-related facilities. For example, the government should add sports equipment or clubs so that the public will participate which helps people's health. Moreover, They can do more exercise and yoga which avoid physical disease. For example, people can bring exercise tools into their homes and share their equipment with others. In addition, I strongly believe that we should put emphasis on the government to improve folks' physical lives. Others believe that if we focus on our eating life, can be beneficial to our health. However, we consider that more fruits or vegetables can be harmful in physical life because sometimes they can bring few insects or bacteria. For example the story of J.K Wolling who a single mother, once they brought a few apples from the market, when they ate a few months they had cancer. Furthermore, we can ask to doctor or specialist who can help in our food nutrition life. In conclusion, we should give more attention to our sport related facilities and improve our physical health. In addition, we should tell the government so that they pay attention to them. Moreover, improve our eating life as well as should avoid junk food that harms our health.