Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or a shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

To begin, most people believe that inside a satisfactory job or shortage of money is best to accept the bad situation. People think that it has some merits and demerits related to its positive and negative points which I will discuss in detail in the forthcoming paragraph. However, it has positive points that the government provides a greater number of jobs to unemployed person for employment. Salary is also a major concern some groups provide a good salary which is good for a person but some groups have only a limited pay scale which they provide to the Employees. society plays an important role in communication providing information about new jobs with higher income packages for example having an income of 5 lakh per year is a good situation and giving knowledge or communication with his neighbour helps from overcome this situation. Moreover, it has negative points that technology is developing day by day so the community fears that they may be replaced by robots. Additionally, Some industries have some ethical values to run their worksmootty but some communities don't obey that moral science and suffer or have does satisfaction from their jobs. After that time boundation is another issue as some of the associations have policies is only work for 1 year or 2 yearsdecreasing the interest of an individual. For example, one of my friends works in the hospital and the policy after finishing the contract he has to leave his job. To conclude, A terrible condition, such as undesirable employment or a lack of money, is something that some individuals think is best accepted. Some contend that it's preferable to make an effort to make these circumstances better. In my opinion, the Government has to make policies and schemes to increase employment which help increase job satisfaction and increase pay.