somepeople thnkthat success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others thinks that ther are more important factors such as money and appearance. dicuss both view

in this ambitious world, money is trending. Indeed, people are being evaluated based on their wealth. Some believe that working hard in life will eventually make you successful, while others, on the contrary, believe that it is; about being wealthy and having good looks. While both views are logical, in my opinion, hard work is the key to becoming powerful. In the upcomingforthcoming paragraphs, this essay will elaborate more on both views by exemplifying lucid examples working hard with a lot of ambition will eventually be the reason for reaching your goals. But this needs lots of patience. For example, students usually finish university willing to start working. There are those who work hard to reach their goals rather than give up. Moreover, we often listen to successful businessmen, how they started their careers which they do not admire, but ended up being so wealthy and relating this to their dedication and a lot of determination until they reach their passion Furthermore, there are some who believe money is everything in a lie, it could make you famous and well-known. In addition to being wealthy being good-looking also leads you to the same. Although it it is somehow correct, in point of view there is much less chance of this. In view of this, we rarely see a wealthy human who reaches their goal without being dedicated or whereas without working brutally before reaching this. Besides, being affluent without working will eventually lead to failure. Take an example, a businessmen will never succeed only being rich. To sum up, everything mentioned and both views are all keys to reaching what you want. But in my opinion, it is all about passion and dedication rather than being goog-looking without working hard to succeed