Some people think that success in left comes from hard work and determination while others think that there are more important factors such as many appearance. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

According to some people believe that by being hard work and determinating lead to success. Despite having a lot of money is a crucial necessary for turning into succeed person. From my perpective view, in both views have theirs positive and negative effect on the way they are becoming successful in many factor money is not sufficient either. When you work hard with determination your chance of success exponentially. The asperity in real life is one of the most significant chance like as people be able to be more pressured Change the form of the verb pressure show examples than normal person and by the way they can learn how to satisfied, clever and cunning in all circumstances when they work with colleagues, boss and counterparties. For instance, students came from in different social stratas have their own way to earn money. Poor have to gain more oppoturnities by trying hard work all time and almost want to become a professional person like doctors, engineers, entrepreneurs. This work they choose to concede changing the world they lived in the past. Futhermore, there are some people who believe money is everything in life, it could make you famous and more reputation. In addition to bring wealthy, being good - looking who lead you to the same. Although, it is somehow correct, in my opinion there is much chance of this. In view of this, we rarely see a wealthy human who reaches their goal without working will eventually will failure. For instance a businessman will never success only being rich. In conclusion everything mentioned and both views are all keys to reading what you want. However, it's all about passion and dedication rather.