**At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.** **Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?**

There are ongoing discourse on whether large populations of young adults is better than the number of older people. Some might think the number of older people is better than a large number of young adults. However, I feel compelled to the idea that there are more advantages of the situation where increasing of younger generation than others. First of all, arising young adults generations encourages individuals to enhance the quality of lives. In response to the decreasing number of birth rates, many expert opinions and research statistics reinforce the idea that supporting increasing number of young adults enables individuals to find satisfaction in their lives. For instance, during taking care of baby to growing up, parents can realize value of family relationships, contributing to find genuine fulfillment in their live. Another reason that increasing of younger generation would be advantageous is that it would help economic growth. Younger adults can develop their skills or discover new technologies, contributing to enhance good effects on capitalism. On the other hands, there are disadvantages of a large number of young adults. Younger generation are not fully skillful in many perspective, such as business manner or living one’s life compared to older people, individuals need to take a time and learn to be best version of themselves. Moreover, by rising a number of younger people, generation gaps can arise one of social issues among people, leading to miscommunication between young and older people. In conclusion, the advantage of a population with a higher number of young adults offer opportunities to enjoy a better quality of lives and develop economic perspectives.