Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give yours opinion

In that present time, some believe that try to work with determination is giving a success in life, whereas in the others side say that finance and look are more vital bases than hard work. This writer agrees that peope who are hard-working to get successful is more important factors than the others one. It must be recognized that some peoples should be diligent to gain the achievement. This is because, they cannot get their jobs or make money for their life without their ability and assiduous. As a result, of humans following their ambition and improve them by the travail, they can be successful in many walks of life and importanltly be happy. If they not try hard today so how can they know about where they are standing and what they can do? It lead to when they are hard-working, they can see what can they do and their ambition. Therefore, it is easy to understand why human being should be industriousness to easy for getting a success. However, some said that money and look are more crucial bases than hard work and that enough for prosperity of their work. This belief is based on human get succesffuly successful by the simple thang just beautiful or have a lot of money and they think that determination that not necessary in successful. For this reason, they also based on their money or sometimes it not their own instead of parent's money. This pint may be true, although people who got a lot of money or have a beautiful appearance, they must try to get an achievement not just depend on a beauty or an money. Thus writers believes that human must depend on theirself by their ambition. Becoming sucessful and not beinf over reliant on money or beauty that need to be consideres. Hence it should have been shown that people should be confident of their ability and enhance them by industriousness.