What are advantages and disadvantage of use social networking? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience

Today, the number of people using social networking such as Instagram, Line, and Facebook is increasing as technologies develop. There are some people in favour of using SNS, while some people assert it has lots of disadvantages. I believe that the advantages of using SNS outweigh the advantages. In the essay, I will explain some reasons why I think that. Although there are some problems related to criminals, such as stalking and cyberbullies, people can share memorable moments with others and shop and watch the celebrities who they like through SNS. Thus, people can enjoy their sociable lives on the Internet. Aside from that, people can earn money. People take videos and upload them using a variety of social networking apps. Social networking could be a suitable means to express themselves. In conclusion, I believe that social networking would have a good effects to people.