Globalization has both advantages and disadvantages. Discuss both and give youe opinion ?

In the globalization era, technology has been rapidly growth because some academists develop technology based on science. Personally, I believe that science can support to enhance people's activities. So, I totally agree with this statement. First and foremost, science can create an abundance of technologies for working and transportation. In addition, some people believe that some assignments can faster using technology like a laptop or smartphone than using basic science like calculating big data using paper which is wasting time to write in paper. Furthermore, some technologies use modern science or machine learning because it is more quickly. For instance, some students at universities who using cloud computing to process big data more effectively and more efficiently to calculate or break down a lot of data. On the other reason, some people use science for developing transportation such as bridges, railways, and other infrastructures to support people's lives. Moreover, scientists still enhance public transportation qualities which are highway designs and real-time updates using a geospatial approach. I believe that scientists can tackle some obstacles using science. For example, academists still developing new algorithms to enhance accuracy of the global positioning such as traffic jams and estimation. As a result, all communities can monitor conditions in some places using a geospatial approach. To conclude, science has an abundance benefits for supporting daily activities such as working and studying. I believe that science can enhance our quality which using technology or transportation.