Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are abale to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays some countries are becoming considerably same with each other. Reasons of this relate to that most people are more training from the several popular sites on online. In my book, if countries are not able to distinguish from another counties, various drawbacks will start emerging into. Let's begin by looking at negative side of this view, All countries have their own unusual feature and appearance,, Taurus this specifications only can define the country and help to distinguish, if country does not have it, state will maybe get into a risk that people never know that the country exist. In addition, civils cannot recognize their countries valuable and are not able to conserve their the traditional culture for a long time. For example, There are lots of countries all over the world which have no difference with each other., some of them are American countries, Because the almost all citizens use Amazon to buy Products of their daily life. Therefore, American civils have same view and decoration taste. Also constructions of cities are just like initiated each other. Because of this some strangers think that several American countries are not separated and all the one country. Controversy, most individuals using several sites that sell high quality goods is a more trustworthy to buy all types of products. In this way,. Immensely people can save a lot of time that go to the shopping. For instance, In my brother's case, he paid high costs to buy shoes from the online shop and it also required transportation expense nevertheless, online shop did not send my brother's shoes and he cannot receive back his money or shoes. In conclusion, although lots of people use internet sites which vend alike outline with others can axe time and do not require arrear of mile, it has huge risk of preclude countries perculiar. Furthermore, this development has overwhelming adverse aspects.