Crimes and other kinds of information on the television and newspaper have bad consequences. This kind of information to be restricted to be shown in media. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Any country enters the new technologies in their life, automatically old life Will disappear. I agree with this attendance because new technologies mean new methods and these techniques are totally different from the traditional ways. So, in this article, I will discuss these two reasons. Firstly, new technologies are used internet and computers. Moreover, if we use networks in our jobs it will lead to changes in the system of states to fit these new technologiestechnologies. In addition, when we were involved in these new methods, the organs of states would be developed. What is more, web completely supports a system of states which leads to these states with developing countries. On the other hand, when countries started applying this system, a lot of things would different. For instance, the number of employees in every company may be reduced, because those mentioned companies will not need these labourers. Furthermore, a new system is highly costs but that is a little problem because the new system could develop each institution and that lead to an increase in the percentage of profits further than a lot of other advantages. To conclude, although the new system contains lots of negatives in my opinion, the positives outweigh the disadvantages. This new technology is really developing each country and put it with developing countries in addition, that system brings huge income to each state or company applied it.