Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In today's modern world, countries have a tendency to be more similar to each other. People purchase the same products anywhere in the whole world. This essay will explore the positive and negative development and give valuable ideas On the one hand, being similar can be beneficial for world communication and reducing bullying. For instance, most European people bully the Asian visitors because of racism. In my opinion, Asian people have brown and blonde coloured faces, which is the biggest reason. However, countries can reduce it by the same products to the opposition of racism. For example, nowadays, individuals tend to do skin care more frequently. This leads to reduced differences between the five continents. Therefore, in this way, it can be the greatest approach. On the other hand, the diversity of culture plays an essential role in highlighting countries. The prevalence of uniform products throughout the world poses a significant challenge to cultural diversity. If the world is becoming more and more similar, they do not have any differences from each other. It is likely to be one country. In fact, I heard that there are a few requirements to be an independent country, which include culture. Hence, the disappearance of local cultures and products is the repercussion of multiculturalism. In conclusion, the trend of countries becoming more similar due to the availability of the same products everywhere has both positive and negative effects. However, in my opinion, the diversity of culture is crucial for building a nation and country.