Some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that many people claim there are a huge different between men and women in the jobmarket. while it is a commonly held belief men and women they can apply the same job regardless their gender there is also an argument opposes it.In my opinion,I consider that female and male are equal and they can do the same duty. To begin with,nowadays jobmarket has become more profeesional and hence they focus on the qualification more than gander. In other words,many companies seeking to hier people can do their job in a propreate way. Moreover,after the revolution of industry women and men working equally that attitude contribute to flourished the contries in many aspects like manufactoris manufacturing and sports. For example china has the best economic system in the world duo to engage women in the job markt beside the men. Another point to consider the government seeking to improv lives their citizen.It is possible to say that this attitude can improve the economic system because people have money to spend it, such as shopping and food. In addition, this diversity can lead to make creative new opportunity for two gander. In conclusion,there are no easy answers to this question.On balance, however,I believe men and women have the same right.