GLOBAL WARMING IS INCREASING DAY BY DAY. WHAT EFFECTS DOES THIS PHENOMENON CAUSES ? WHAT ARE THE SOLUTION

There is no denying the fact the main issues threat our lives is global warming. While it is a commonly held belife that global warming has increased after people discoverd oil during the last decade. This essay will discuss this problem and the possible soultions. to begin with,there are many reason of pollution. Firstly,many people claimed after the revolution of manufactories industry the gobal warming has increase rapidlly duo to pollution. In other words,gas emmission emissions and fossil fuel are detrimental not only our health but also wild lives. In addition,many countries lack knowledge to deal with disposable waste product, such as plastic and paper. For example, according to a recent study the majority of develop stand behinde increases gas emmission emissions due to lack knowledge. On the other hand,many countries starting use alternative method to have friendlly energy such as solar and wind power.It is possible to say that renewable energy has become more prevalent after the global warming institution implement rule to tackle this issues. moreover,the government need to pay more attition to raising public awareness for minimize using plastic and use other items more friendlly with our environment public awareness play a crucial role to reduse gas emission via using public transportation rather than own cars. For instance,china has foster their citizen to get flixible work time when they using metro. In conclusion,There are many soultion solution to reduce carbon dioxide emmission emission through using eco cars.it is also true to use public transportation.