GLOBAL WARMING IS INCREASING DAY BY DAY. WHAT EFFECTS DOES THIS PHENOMENON CAUSES ? WHAT ARE THE SOLUTION

Global warming increases every day. This essay will discuss some of its effects such as loss of biodiversity and poor health of people. And some of the solutions to fight this is to increase carbon pricing among companies and to promote strict recycling. One of the effects of global warming in the world is the loss of biodiversity. The gas emitted by factories and fueled cars can lead to the accumulation of carbon dioxide in the environment which can harm and kill animals and plants. These deaths can lead to a disruption in the life cycle of all living things on Earth. In addition to that, this phenomenon can also lead to poor health of people. Global warming can lead to extreme weather to which humans are not accustomed and as a result, people can experience health problems such as stroke. For instance, in the Philippines, it gets extremely hot, especially in summer, and this has caused an increase in hospital admissions. One of the effective solutions to address this is by increasing carbon pricing, especially for companies that are using large amounts of fossil fuel. In this way, corporations can be forced to shift to using alternative energy. Moreover, promoting strict recycling can help reduce the amount of garbage that needs to be burned. Thus, this can help clean the air and decrease the amount of carbon emissions. For example, Germany has implemented recycling in schools and companies, and as a result `they are the cleanest country in the world. In conclusion, the detrimental effects of global warming can be seen every day, and some of its effects are loss of biodiversity and poor health. However, this can be solved by increasing the carbon price in companies and promoting recycling.