The government should be responsible for providing retirees with financial support and care. While many people think that citizens should save money to take care of themselves when they are old. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The majority of people think the government is responsible for financial support and taking care of old people. Some of the other things the nation should earn money to take care of themselves when they are getting old. I will discuss both views and I give you my opinion. On the one hand, all over the world, people are getting old come to these cases and some of the country, it has many solutions. It would be convenient for citizens to live very easily. Therefore, They do not about worry themself. For example, some of the countries like ISREAL are very speedily developed countries. All the sick and old people give every month some amount of money for themselves. As a result, they are not afraid of themself. This country's government thinks they should take care of their citizen. Secondly, they should care about citizens for only money. They are given to them also for insurance like selfie care. it is helpful for their citizen lifestyle and healthcare too. For example, there is someone who gets sick or has an accident. They were given speedily their endurance. As a main solution, they can bring the ambulance without money and they are very quickly working. That is also very helpful for the government to take care of its citizens. On the other hand, in the majority of other countries, people earn money themselves for their future lives. They work very hard and some small amount of money is kept in the bank for they are getting sick or getting old they can spend it. For instance, like a SRI LANKA this county government does not take care for its citizens. The majority of people deposit some money for their future. That is why, sometimes it is not enough to it life so They depend on their children. In conclusion, some of the developed countries they care about their citizen very much, and other countries do not care about their citizen. In my opinion, the government should take care for their citizen like isreal.