Literature helps to develop a child's morals and feeling of humanity. As a result, from infancy until maturity, children should be given the chance to connect with literary works. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Morals and feeling of humanity can be improved through literature since early age. It is agreed there are many different type of books can be introduced to youth that help them to learn and develop it. Literature bring a better way for children to grow their mindset and feeling. There are many children books that could give many perspectives on how to treat other people beside family. For instance, there is a book that specialized on how to behave around friends. It gives a simple story for young people to digest and also introduce different type of races and cultures around them as sometimes they do not have that kind of people as their friends. Therefore, the children will learn there are many type of people and learn how to respect their belief and culture. Comic book also teach youth to be more empathical person. Sometimes when reading a comic book, people tend to see the negative sides of it. While the truth is the book could give them many values about friendship, family, and also goals in life. For instance, a japanese manga called Naruto has a simple story about a kid who has a big goal in life to be a hokage or the greatest ninja in his village. Throughout his journey, he values friendships and helps his teammate to pursue their dreams. His story can inspire young individuals to respect others feelings. In conclusion, a child could benefit and learn about feelings and morals through literature works. Stories and characters inside children books can easily digested to be a better human. Furthermore, to help with this family could introduce a book as early as possible for their kids.