The topic is about the advantages and disadvantages of university abroad studying

These days, abroad studying has become more common than ever for university students, some people think that the benefits do not outweigh the drawbacks of this thing, and I disagree with them, i will clearly explain the reasons for this topic. On the one hand, abroad studying can be very beneficial for university students, as they will have the opportunities to learn and explore a new skills and a new cultures and, for instance, here in Saudi Arabia the education for abroad students is paid for by the government just to make sure that the students get a high-quality education from the top universities in all over the world, as a result, the students will gain new skills and will learn new languages such as English, Spanish and German. By the time they will get back the students for sure will apply the knowledge and skills they learn to benefit their country. On the other hand, the students that were sent abroad to learn could be not qualified and worthy of the trust that their country, family and friends gave them, for example, a famous person from Saudi Arabia was sent abroad by our government and he was not mature enough to take this responsibility, as a result, this person was known later as a drug dealer and a rubber, even though he got a great and amazing opportunity that many students dream of, instead, he brought shame in our country. To conclude, I believe that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks of studying abroad as I believe that that the students who are not worthy of this opportunity represent only a small percentage, and the benefits will outcome the drawbacks.