When people need to complain about a product or poor service, some prefer to complain in writing and others prefer to complain in person. Which way do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Companies around the world know that complaining is a common issue that they get almost every day. There are two types of complaints, complaints by writing and face-to-face. I personally prefer to complain by directly addressing the person in charge directly. Some people like to tell their problems by writing in a customer satisfaction survey that had been given to them. The buyers do not have any pressure to write down their badexperiences and tend to give an honest reviews about the product they used. However, the buyers can not deny that complaining through a survey seems to be hard to get a fast response because the company has to check all of the answers first. Furthermore, these days, there is a significant increase in a number of customers who do complain by meeting with the customer service staff. They feel more comfortable to tell the real issue that they have. In addition, this schema of complaint is giving faster responses to the buyers especially when the thing that they bought is broken. For example, if there is a phone cannot be restarted the technician will fix it then maybe there are some rules that you have to know directly from the staff. Therefore, it is better to give the feedback in person. To conclude, my choice of giving a complaint in a face-to-face meeting yields the trust of its clients in the enterprise's performance, even though, the writing schema is great too. Overall, both ways are extremely useful in helping the client's problems be resolved.