In the future all cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Autonomous vehicles will be implemented in the future. Since the system supports driverless hence the only people travelling will be passengers. I believe the benefits eclipsed the negative specifically because of its safety. The main benefit of autonomous vehicles is safety. The self-driving vehicles have the potential to significantly reduce accidents caused by human error. For instance, distracted driving due to fatigue or drunk. The technology is beneficial for shipping or distributing products because of long periods of driving that cause driver feel fatigue. As a result, the technology leads to fewer accidents and fatalities on the road. Furthermore, driverless vehicles can improve accessible, especially for people with disabilities or the elderly. The vehicles can provide alternative transportation options for individuals who are unable to drive due to disability or other reasons. It will increase mobility and independence for a broader range of people. The accessibility also impact to inclusivity aspect because it embrace several community groups including people with vulnerables. Despite the benefits explained above, the technology may face many challenges and difficulties. One of the challenges is security risks. The system of vehicles is vulnerable to cybersecurity threats, such as hacking or malware. Consequently, the risks can compromise the safety and privacy of users. In conclusion, the implementation of autonomous vehicles in the future may face many challenges but it can be solved by advancement of its development technology. In spite of its drawbacks, I firmly believe the driverless vehicle will be utilised more in the future due to its safety and accessibility.